You are here:

HOME / Supplements / 2010 / Colorado State Funds

Colorado State Funds

Colorado State Funds

State-funded Property Tax, Rent, and Heat Rebate, Department of Revenue, allows tax rebates for home heating payments to income-eligible residents at least 65 years old, surviving spouses at least 58 years old, and totally disabled regardless of age.

LEVERAGING

2010: $1.9 million
2009: $2.5 million
2007: $7.2 million
2006: $17 million
2005: $13.8 million
2004: $14.3 million
2003: $4.6 million
2002: $6.1 million
2001: $15.2 million
2000: $4.7 million
1999: $2.5 million
1998: $2.7 million
1997: $2.9 million
1996: $3.2 million
1995: $3.4 million
1994: $3 million
1993: $3.7 million
1992: $4 million
1991: $4 million

LEGISLATIVE CODE

1998, Colorado Statutes, Title 39, article 31, secs. 101-104