You are here:

LIHEAP Leveraging Reports: 1991-2010

This page provides history and information on states' reported leveraging activities from FY 1991-2010, excluding 2008, when leveraging reports were not available because Congress didn't include funding for leveraging awards that year. Information is not available past FY 2010, again due to a lack of funding for leveraging incentive awards.


Examples of FY 2010 Leveraging Reports

California New Hampshire
Colorado Oregon
Illinois Rhode Island
Kentucky Vermont
Maryland Washington


HHS Leveraging Guidance

Other Resources